Homepage | Order Music | Band Bio | Philosophy

The songs on COSMIC TRIGGER deal with the cultural squeezing that goes on for those who just don't accept the blind subservience offered by Agendas-R-Us and refuse to choose sides. There's also a few about ex-girlfriends and spirituality 'cause any more songs about politics or religion would be too much of a bad thing!

Sound Downloads

album cover

1. Bow Before the King 4:17
2. Gods of Justice 4:24
3. When I Say Goodbye 4:36
4. Way of You 3:55
5. Compromise 4:14
6. Some Would Say 5:01
7. Silhouette 2:26
8. Words 4:06
9. From a Friend 2:48
10. So Far To Go 5:32
11. Entropy Blues 7:07
12. Cosmic Trigger 8:47

Total Running Time 57:37

Click Back to the Homepage

Lead and background vocals, slide guitar, guitar solo on track 8, acoustic guitar on track 10.

Acoustic and electric guitars, bass, background vocals, percussion.

John Herrera: Drums, percussion

Seth "Sneef" Mitchell:
Keyboards on tracks 2, 3, 5, 6, 8, 9
and 10

Mike Broening:
Keyboards on tracks 3 (piano solo) and 4

Diana Lee:
Background vocals,
co-lead vocal on track 5

Donny Dean:
Lead vocal
and outro guitars on track 12

Freddie Duran:
Background vocals on tracks 3, 8 and 11

Chris Showron:
Sax solos on tracks 4 and 8

Produced by Jason Mitchell

Engineered and co-produced by
John Herrera

Mixed by John Herrera, Jason Mitchell, and Ben Ashley

Mastered by Roger Seibel at SAE

Tracks 1, 2, 4-7, 9, 11, and 12 written by
J. Mitchell

Tracks 8 and 10 written by
B. Ashley/J. Mitchell

Track 3 written by
S. Mitchell/J. Mitchell.

Photography: Arthur Holeman

Art Direction and Design:
Rachel Prago

Concept: Ben and Jason

Cover Photo: Jason

Contact: Universal,
1498M Reisterstown Rd #213,
Baltimore, MD 21208

Sponsored in part by:
(click here to visit the site)
Try Me?

click here to return to